The Manitoba Young Readers’ Choice Award gratefully acknowledges the support from the following organizations:

Manitoba School Library Association
McNally Robinson Booksellers
Pembina Escarpment Reading Council
The Reading Council of Greater Winnipeg
Thin Air The Winnipeg International Writer’s Festival
The Thomas Sill Foundation
Thomson Duprey Fund Winnipeg Foundation
United Library Services
Winnipeg Public Library