2020 Resources:

MYRCA Sundogs and MYRCA Northern Lights poster packs are now available at McNally Robinsons Booksellers on Grant ave. Each set of 10 posters sells for $7.

 

MYRCA pamphlet 2020 

2020 MYRCA Nominees – Powerpoint

2020 MYRCA Nominees blurbs

 

Activities:

2020 MYRCA Sundogs Personality Quiz

2020 MYRCA Sundogs Quiz- results

2020 Northern Personality Lights quiz

2020 Myrca Northern Lights Quiz- results

2020 MYRCA Scavenger Hunt

2020 MYRCA Authors Memory Game

2020 Sundogs Author Trivia

2020 Northern Lights Author Trivia

 

Jeopardy:

Jeopardy instructions

2020 Sundogs Jeopardy Questions

2020 Northern Lights Jeopardy Questions

 

Author Websites:

Sundogs authors:

Larry Verstraete: https://www.larryverstraete.com/

Svetlana Chmakova: https://svetlania.com/

Zetta Elliott: https://www.zettaelliott.com/

Eric Walters: http://www.ericwalters.net/

Kenneth Oppel: https://www.kennethoppel.ca/

Monique Gray Smith: https://moniquegraysmith.com/

Richard Van Camp: https://www.richardvancamp.com/

Beryl Young: http://www.berylyoung.com/

Shari Green: https://sharigreen.com/

Kevin Sylvester: https://www.kevinsylvester.online/

Lena Coakley: https://lenacoakley.com/

 

Northern Lights authors:

Marsh Forchuk Skrypuch: http://www.calla.com/wordpress/

Heather Smith: https://www.heathertsmith.com/

Whitney Gardner: https://www.heywhitney.com/

Christopher Paul Curtis: https://nobodybutcurtis.com/

Susin Nielsen: https://susinnielsen.com/

Colleen Nelson: http://www.colleennelsonauthor.com/

Caryn Lix: http://carynlix.com/

E.Latimer: http://www.elatimer.com/

 

If you have great ideas for promoting any of the nominated titles or have crafts and activities that you have used with your MYRCA clubs: Tell Us! We would love to share resources among all our MYRCA fans.

Email: myrcaward@gmail.com

Twitter and Instagram: @Myrcaward